Welcome to Blogala Maho

Welcome to Blogala Maho, my own private cyber outlet; me being Jouni Maho. This is my first blog, so please bear with me.

I will be using this mainly for ranting against various things, such as inappropriate use of language, the hype about endangered languages, blind faith (be it religious or secular), and other things.

I will also be raving about things that happen to fancy me at the moment, be it books, movies, TV shows, food, whatever.

Blogala Maho has no pronounced focus other than that, at least for the moment. At some remote, unspecified future time, this blog could well find a more focused purpose of existence. Only time can tell.

Leave a Reply

